Our Board

Vines High School PTSA Board 2020-2021

Executive Board:

President – Christie Patterson

1st VP Programs / Aide to President – Jolee Kempf/Open

2nd VP – Membership – Natalie Drake

3rd Vp- Volunteers – Molly Chandler

4th VP Ways and Means – Open

Treasurer – Fiona Fischer

Secretary – Jolee Kempf

Parliamentarian – Open


Arts in Education – Open

Communications/Web site – Amy Bowles

Council Delegate Committee Chair – Alma Pedroza

Hospitality Committee Chair – Kaci Lahpor

School Store – Dorian Woods

Social Chair / Viking Fest – Open

SAGE- Alma Pedroza

Spirit Wear Committee Chair – Dorian Woods

Community Outreach – Open