Executive Board

President –Molly Chandler


1st VP Programs / Aide to President – Kaci Lahpor


2nd VP – Membership – Ruth Robbins


3rd Vp- Volunteers – OPEN


4th VP Ways and Means – Lorena Oldford


Treasurer – Tammy Baldwin


Secretary – Andrea Krause


Parliamentarian – Julie Spitzenberger



Arts in Education – Open


Communications – Marti Grandinetti


Council Delegate Committee Chair – Lesley Schneider


Hospitality Committee Chair – Aimee Pitts / Renee Gibson


School Store – Kristin Mokry


Social Chair / Vines Fest - Open


SAGE- Open


Spirit Wear Committee Chair – Open


Community Outreach – Open